Company,Address,UCI,Contact,Phone,Fax,Email,Shipped,Tracking #,Deposit Received,Deposit Returned,Addenda 1,Addenda 2,Addenda 3,Created Stantec Architecture - Austin,3001 Bee Caved Rd Austin TX 78746,DESIGN TEAM - ARCHITECT,ODonnell Amber,5128676000,,aodonnell@stantec.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:24 PM AGC - Abilene,3125 S. 27th St. Abilene TX 79605,PLANROOM,Hughes Cassie,3256767447,,chughes@wtagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - Abilene,3125 South 27th Street Abilene TX 79605,PLANROOM,Manager Planroom,3256767447,3256760107,abilene@wtagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - Amarillo,1707 W 8th Ave Amarillo TX 79101,PLANROOM,Webb Sandra,8063741924,,sandy@agcamarillo.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - Corpus Christi,518 S Enterprize Parkway Corpus Christi TX 78405,PLANROOM,Suave Amanda,3612890996,,msauve@southtexasagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - El Paso,120 Paragon El Paso TX 79912,PLANROOM,Pacheco Adam,9155851533,,agc@agcelpaso.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - Harlingen,6918 W Expressway 83 Harlingen TX 78552,PLANROOM,Schwarz Sanjuana,9564234091,,sanjuana@rgvagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - Lubbock,3004 50th Street Lubbock TX 79413,PLANROOM,Manager Planroom,8067978898,8067967115,lubbock@wtagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - Midland,4500 W Illinois Ave Midland TX 79703,PLANROOM,Manager Planroom,4325202220,4325202226,midland@wtagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - Waco,4500 West Waco Dr Waco TX 76710,PLANROOM,Ritchison Ginger,2547725400,2547725451,ginger@centexagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - West Texas,3100 Seymour Hwy Wichita Falls TX 76301,PLANROOM,Craib Donna,9403220100,,wichitafalls@wtagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AGC - West Texas,3125 S 27th Street Abilene TX 79605,PLANROOM,Hughes Cassie,3256767447,,chughes@wtagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM AMTEK Planroom,8500 Shoal Creek Blvd Austin TX 78757,PLANROOM,Rugh John,5123230508,5123230920,john@amtekusa.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Asian Construction Trade Association (ACTA),4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd Austin TX 78721,PLANROOM,Banks Aletta,5129265400,5129265410,asiancontractor@gmail.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Associated General Contractors of SETX,5458 Avenue A Beaumont TX 77705,PLANROOM,Braneff Lisa,4098356661,4098353319,agcsetx@agcsetx.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Associated General Contractors of South Texas,518 S Enterprize Parkway Corpus Christi TX 78405,PLANROOM,Lee Amy,3612890996,,alee@southtexasagc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Austin Area Black Contractors Association Inc,6448 Hwy 290 East Austin TX 78723,PLANROOM,Hadnot Carol,5124676894,5124679808,brc-pro@att.net,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Austin United Metropolitan Black Contractors Assoc,4201 Ed Bluestein Boulevard Austin TX 78721,PLANROOM,Warmate Ben,5127841891,5122551451,unism@sbcglobal.net,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Bid Ocean,3505 N 12th Street Grand Junction CO 81506,PLANROOM,De Asis Lyra,8663479657,,lyra@bidocean.biz,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Brazos Valley Contractors Association (BVCA),4346 Carter Creek Parkway Bryan TX 77802,PLANROOM,Glover Kayla,9792605902,9792605909,office@bvcaplanroom.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM BuildCentral,200 W Madison St Chicago IL 60606,PLANROOM,Rittenhouse Jim ,3122231600,,research@buildcentral.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM City of Austin - SMBR Planroom,4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd Austin TX 78721,PLANROOM,Gonzalez Juaquin,5129747745,,juaquin.gonzalez@austintexas.gov,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Concho Valley Planroom,919 North Bell St San Angelo TX 76903,PLANROOM,Romo Cherri ,3256553539,,cherri@conchovalleyplanroom.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Concho Valley Planroom,919 N Bell St San Angelo TX 76903,PLANROOM,Soboski Becky,3256553539,3256533757,becky@cvplanroom.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM ConstructConnect,30 Technology Pkwy S Norcross GA 30092,PLANROOM,Stinson Morgan,8003642059,8665708187,content@constructconnect.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Construction Bid Source,6265 Hwy 9 Felton CA 95018,PLANROOM,Gibson Patty,8887869450,,pgibson@constructionbidsource.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Deltek Systems,2291 Wood Oak Dr Herndon VA 20171,PLANROOM,Roque Jexter,5713065946,,bidsinbound@deltek.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM DM Dukes & Associates HUB Consultant,5407 N IH 35 Austin TX 78723,PLANROOM,Dukes Dawnna,5129130081,5128782244,dmd@dmdukes.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM DM Dukes & Associates HUB Consultant,5407 N IH 35 Austin TX 78723,PLANROOM,Garza Hernandez Bobbie,5128782246,5128782244,bobbie@pinkpr.biz,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Arlington TX,4300 Beltway Place Arlington TX 76018,PLANROOM,Lawson Toni,8173752959,8886678198,toni.lawson@construction.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Hamilton NJ,300 American Metro Blvd Hamilton NJ 08619,PLANROOM,Kalyanaraman S,8777849556,,s.kalyanaraman@construction.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Hamilton NJ,300 American Metro Blvd Hamilton NJ 08619,PLANROOM,Nguyen Phuong,8777849556,,dodge.digital.operations@construction.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Hot Springs AR,3315 Central Ave Hot Springs AR 71913,PLANROOM,Baker-Mann Darlene,4054551699,,darlene.baker-mann@construction.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Hot Springs AR,3315 Central Ave Hot Springs AR 71913,PLANROOM,Hamilton April,5306742805,,april.hamilton@construction.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Pflugerville TX,1511 Emblem Dr Pflugerville TX 78660,PLANROOM,Nations Beverly,5129892484,,beverly.nations@construction.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Houston Planroom.com,4521 S Hulen St Ft Worth TX 76109,PLANROOM,Juarez Gilbert,8179275545,,print@houstonplanroom.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM My Gov Partners,7821 Wisteria Valley Dr Austin TX 78739,PLANROOM,DePalma Rich,5129343079,,rdepalma@mygovpartners.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Bid Calendar,2903 Great Oaks Dr San Marcos TX 78666,PLANROOM,Johnson George,3374248777,,gjohnson@thebidcalendar.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Blue Book Network - Denton TX,1100 Dallas Dr Denton TX 76205,PLANROOM,Harnage Laura,9405666696,9402430306,lharnage@mail.thebluebook.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Blue Book Network - Irving TX,1333 Corporate Dr Irving TX 75038,PLANROOM,Verdier Nicole,8177212510,,nverdier@mail.thebluebook.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Blue Book Network - Jefferson Valley NY,800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535,PLANROOM,Deg Maria,8004312584,,govbidops@thebluebook.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Blue Book Network - Jefferson Valley NY,800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535,PLANROOM,Gara Lindsay,8004312584,,Lindsay.gara@mail.thebluebook.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Blue Book Network - Jefferson Valley NY,800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535,PLANROOM,Locascio Megan,8004312584,,mlocascio@mail.thebluebook.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Blue Book Network - Jefferson Valley NY,800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535,PLANROOM,Services Professional,8004312584,,proservices@thebluebook.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Blue Book Network - Jefferson Valley NY,800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535,PLANROOM,Siegmund Rachel,8004312584,9142434936,rsiegmund@mail.thebluebook.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The Blue Book Network - New Braunfels TX,111 W San Antonio St New Braunfels TX 78130,PLANROOM,Harvey Erik,5129253745,,eharvey@mail.thebluebook.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM The PlanIt Room,1155 Westmoreland El Paso TX 79925,PLANROOM,Hernandez Cecilia,9157812900,9157812902,projects@theplanitroom.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM US Hispanic Contractors Association de Austin,323 Congress Ave Austin TX 78701 ,PLANROOM,Fuentes Frank,5126275444,,ushcadeaustin@gmail.com,,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Virtual Builders Exchange - Houston,7035 W Tidwell Houston TX 77092,PLANROOM,Clark Breanna,8326130201,,breanna@virtualbx.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Virtual Builders Exchange - San Antonio,4047 Naco Perrin San Antonio TX 78217,PLANROOM,Olguin Jeannette,2105646900,,jeannette@virtualbx.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Virtual Builders Exchange - San Antonio,4047 Naco Perrin San Antonio TX 78217,PLANROOM,Sesters Karen,2105646900,,karen@virtualbx.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Business Investment Growth (BIG Austin) ,5407 N IH-35 Austin TX 78723 ,PLANROOM,Dukes-Rhone Stacey,5129288010,,info@bigaustin.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Construction Journal,400 SW 7th Street Stuart FL 34994,PLANROOM,Harmon Tracy,8007855165,,T.harmon@thecj.com,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Greater Austin Asian Chamber of Commerce,8001 Centre Park Drive Austin TX 78731,PLANROOM,Huynh Jodie,5124078240,,jhuynh@austinasianchamber.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Greater Austin Black Chamber of Commerce ,912 E 11th Street Austin TX 78702,PLANROOM,Hawkins Tam,512-459-1181,,admin@austinbcc.org,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Greater Austin Hispanic Chamber of Commerce,3601 Far West Blvd Austin TX 78731,PLANROOM,Clarich Casilda,5124767502,,cclarich@gahcc.org ,11/4/2020,,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/4/2020 2:25 PM Goss-Johnston,918 Cypress St Kerrville TX 78028,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Johnston Franklin,8309287507,,fjohns@ktc.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:04 PM Percheron Construction,1088 Horne Drive Cedar Park TX 78613,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Stout Mike,5128447166,,mstout.atx@gmail.com,11/4/2020,DEPOSIT SET (1),11/5/2020,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:04 PM RL Rohde General Contracting Inc,4180 Stuart Rd Adkins TX 78101,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Department Estimating,2106493130,2105193110,estimating@rlrohde.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:04 PM STR Constructors Ltd,15500 Highway 29 West Liberty Hill TX 78642,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Collins Joni,5125150254,5125150534,joni@strconstructors.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:04 PM TF Harper & Associates,103 Red Bird Ln Austin TX 78745,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Carter Jessica,5124400707,,jcarter@tfharper.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:04 PM Ebco General Contractor Ltd,804 East 1st Street Cameron TX 76520,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Farmer Rachelle,2546978516,,rachelle.farmer@ebcogc.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:04 PM Johnson Controls,1908 Kramer Ln Austin TX 78758,SUBCONTRACTOR,Ryan Andrew,5129210532,,andrew.3.ryan@jci.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:05 PM PCC Sports,105 E Battlefield Rd Lone Jack MO 64070,SUBCONTRACTOR,Thompson Tyler,8556974194,,bids@precisioncompanies.biz,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:05 PM PTI Sports & Recreation Construction,248 Woodsy Hollow Goodrich TX 77335,SUBCONTRACTOR,Imran Muhammad,936-756-7529,,imranqs@ptiexperts.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:05 PM DKC Construction Group,1205 Sheldon Cove Austin TX 78753,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Reaves Chris,5124875775,5122332481,creaves@dkccgroup.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:28 PM Drymalla Construction,608 Harbert Street Columbus TX 78934,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Labay Ellen,9797325731,,elabay@drymalla.com,11/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/5/2020 3:28 PM T.F. Harper & Associates,103 Red Bird Lane Austin TX 78745,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Urbanowicz Kerry,5124400707,,kurbanowicz@tfharper.com,11/5/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/6/2020 11:38 AM Workman Commercial Construction,2211 S IH 35 Austin TX 78741,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Allen Adrian,5123269293,,aallen@workmancommercial.com,11/5/2020,DEPOSIT SET (1),11/17/2020,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/6/2020 11:38 AM RL Rohde General Contracting Inc,4180 Stuart Rd Adkins TX 78101,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Boehmer Mike,2106493130,,mikeb@rlrohde.com,11/6/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/6/2020 5:12 PM Pro Track and Tennis Inc.,7409 N. 160th St. Bennington NE 68007,SUBCONTRACTOR,Laurent Dillon,4022382900,,dillon@protrackandtennis.com,11/6/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/6/2020 5:13 PM Dodge Data & Analytics,4300 Beltway Place Arlington TX 76018,PLANROOM,Koehn Peggy,9158774119,,peggy.koehn@construction.com,11/6/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/9/2020 1:08 PM Construction Journal,400 SW 7th Street Stuart FL 34994,SUBCONTRACTOR,Exton Pamela,7727812144,,bids@thecj.com,11/9/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/10/2020 2:17 PM Hellas Construction Inc,12710 Research Blvd Austin TX 78759,SUBCONTRACTOR,Menefee Kim,5122502910,,kmenefee@hellasconstruction.com,11/9/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/10/2020 2:17 PM Structura Inc.,1862 West Bitters San Antonio TX 78248,SUBCONTRACTOR,Daniel Tricia,7134194121,,tricia.daniel@structurainc.com,11/9/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/10/2020 2:17 PM Balfour Beatty Construction - Austin,1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy Austin TX 78746,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Parma Bryan,5124452424,,bparma@balfourbeattyus.com,11/9/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/10/2020 2:18 PM Tempset Controls Inc,1900 CR 180 Leander TX 78641,SUBCONTRACTOR,Smith Kenny,5122595285,,ksmith@tempset.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,11/11/2020 1:20 PM CGC General Contractors,5419 Brewster Street San Antonio TX 78233,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Tatum Brad,2107333600,,brad@cgctexas.com,12/1/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,12/2/2020 2:17 PM WCF,1518 Farm to Market Rd 1704 Elgin TX 78621,SUBCONTRACTOR,Woolery Todd,5122812186,,todd@wooleryfence.com,12/1/2020,DIGITAL,,,11-06-2020,11-10-2020,11-25-2020,12/2/2020 2:17 PM