Company,Address,UCI,Contact,Phone,Fax,Email,Shipped,Tracking #,Deposit Received,Deposit Returned,Addenda 1,Addenda 2,Addenda 3,Created Austin ISD,812 San Antonio Street Austin TX 78701,OWNER - PROJECT MANAGER,Belle James,5126278734,,james.belle@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:14 PM Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc,1301 S Capital of Texas Highway Austin TX 78746,DESIGN TEAM - MEP ENGINEER,Bible Mitch,5123282533,5123282544,mitch@teesi.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:14 PM Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc,1301 S Capital of Texas Highway Austin TX 78746,DESIGN TEAM - MEP ENGINEER,Bryant Heather,5123282533,5123282544,heather@teesi.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:14 PM Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc,1301 S Capital of Texas Highway Austin TX 78746,DESIGN TEAM - MEP ENGINEER,Kahn Saleem,5123282533,5123282544,saleem@teesi.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:14 PM Engineered Exteriors PLLC ,13740 Research Blvd Austin TX 78750,DESIGN TEAM - ROOFING CONSULTANT,Doyle Jennifer,5125713530,,jen@engexteriors.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:15 PM JQ+Tsen Engineers,1608 W 6th St Austin TX 78703,DESIGN TEAM - STRUCTURAL CONSULTANT,Buchannan Jamie,5124749094,,jbuchannan@jqeng.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:16 PM Austin ISD ,1111 W 6th Street Austin TX ,OWNER - HUB TEAM,Penn Melfi ,5124143136,,melfi.penn@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - HUB Program,1111 W 6th Street Austin TX 78703,OWNER - HUB TEAM,Clark Maricia,5124143120,,maricia.clark@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - HUB Program,1111 W 6th Street Austin TX 78703,OWNER - HUB TEAM,Green Gerald,5124143632,,gerald.green@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - HUB Program,1111 W 6th Street Austin TX 78703,OWNER - HUB TEAM,Romero Felipe,5124143120,,felipe.romero@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - HUB Program,1111 W 6th Street Austin TX 78703,OWNER - HUB TEAM,TEAM HUB,5124143120,,HUBProgram@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Contracts,812 San Antonio Street Austin TX 78701,OWNER - HUB TEAM,Johnson Cheryl,5124148935,5124148955,cheryl.a.johnson@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM AISD,4000 South IH 35 Frontage Rd. Austin TX 78704,OWNER,Wright Morgan,5124142115,,morgan.wright@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD,1111 West Sixth Austin TX 78703,OWNER,Hildebrandt Gaspar Sara,5125853237,,sara.hildebrandtgaspar@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Campus Support,812 San Antonio St Austin TX 78701,OWNER,Ross Robert,5124144456,5124140033,robert.ross@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Construction Management Department,812 San Antonio Street Austin TX 78701,OWNER,Pearce Zack,5124148946,5124148955,zack.pearce@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Contracts,812 San Antonio Street Austin TX 78701,OWNER,Frederick Amanda,5124148937,,amanda.frederick@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Contracts,812 San Antonio Street Austin TX 78701,OWNER,Johnson Cheryl,5124148935,5124148955,cheryl.a.johnson@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Library Media Center,745 Mansell Ave Austin TX 78702,OWNER,Buffington Debra,5124143905,5128416609,debra.buffington@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Library Media Center,745 Mansell Ave Austin TX 78702,OWNER,Polk Elizabeth,5124144939,,elizabeth.polk@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Maintenance Service Center,5101 East 51st Street Austin TX 78723,OWNER,Dillard Jim,5124143206,5124144409,jim.dillard@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Maintenance Service Center,5101 East 51st Street Austin TX 78723,OWNER,Lee Andrew,5124143298,,andrew.p.lee@austinisd.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Police Dept,1111 W 6th St Austin TX 78703,OWNER,Savercool Michael,5124141700,5124140706,michael.savercool@austinisdpolice.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Square One Consultants,812 San Antonio Street - AISD Office Austin TX 78701,OWNER,Gass Laura,5129249495,,laura.anne.gass@gmail.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD,5101 E 51st Austin TX 78723,OWNER,Easley William,5124142210,,william.easley@austinisdpolice.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD,5101 East 51st street Austin TX 78723,OWNER,Fabian Ricardo,5124142215,,ricardo.fabian@austinisdpolice.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM ACR Engineering Inc,907 S Congress Ave Austin TX 78704,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Cerda Karina,5124408333,,kcerda@acreng.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM ACR Engineering Inc,907 South Congress Avenue Austin TX 78704,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Meadors Julie,5124408333,,jmeadors@acreng.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM ACR Engineering Inc,3001 South Lamar Austin TX 78704,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Reed Martina,5128888846,,mreed@acreng.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM ACR Engineering Inc,907 S Congress Ave Austin TX 78704,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Troncoso Ricardo,5124408333,,rtroncoso@acreng.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - Equal Justice Center,510 S Congress Ave Austin TX 78702,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Sabourian Kayvon,5124740007,,ksabourian@equaljusticecenter.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD - The Sedona Group,1306 W Anderson Ln Austin TX 78757,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Sullivan Erin,5128325300,,esullivan@sedonagroup.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin Permit Service,1304 E 7th St Austin TX 78702,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Hawthorne Melissa,5124744555,,melissa@austinpermit.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin Permit Service,1304 E 7th St Austin TX 78702,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Miller Ran,5124744555,,ran@austinpermit.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM MWM DesignGroup,305 E Huntland Dr Austin TX 78752,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Pape Shari,5129922982,,sharip@mwmdesigngroup.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM TASB - Texas Association of School Boards,12007 Research Blvd Austin TX 78759,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Buster Jason,5124670222,,Jason.Buster@tasb.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM TASB - Texas Association of School Boards,12007 Research Blvd Austin TX 78759,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Marek Gary,5124670222,,gary.marek@tasb.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM TASB - Texas Association of School Boards,12007 Research Blvd Austin TX 78759,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Meinardus Amber,5124670222,,Amber.Meinardus@tasb.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD,5101 E 51st Austin TX 78723,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Easley William,5124142210,,william.easley@austinisdpolice.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin ISD,5101 East 51st street Austin TX 78723,OWNER - CONSULTANT,Fabian Ricardo,5124142215,,ricardo.fabian@austinisdpolice.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM AMTEK Planroom,8500 Shoal Creek Blvd Austin TX 78757,PLANROOM,Rugh John,5123230508,5123230920,john@amtekusa.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Asian Construction Trade Association (ACTA),4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd Austin TX 78721,PLANROOM,Banks Aletta,5129265400,5129265410,asiancontractor@gmail.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin Area Black Contractors Association Inc,6448 Hwy 290 East Austin TX 78723,PLANROOM,Hadnot Carol,5124676894,5124679808,brc-pro@att.net,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Austin United Metropolitan Black Contractors Assoc,4201 Ed Bluestein Boulevard Austin TX 78721,PLANROOM,Warmate Ben,5127841891,5122551451,unism@sbcglobal.net,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM City of Austin - SMBR Planroom,4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd Austin TX 78721,PLANROOM,Gonzalez Juaquin,5129747745,,juaquin.gonzalez@austintexas.gov,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM ConstructConnect,30 Technology Pkwy S Norcross GA 30092,PLANROOM,Stinson Morgan,8003642059,8665708187,content@constructconnect.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Arlington TX,4300 Beltway Place Arlington TX 76018,PLANROOM,Lawson Toni,8173752959,8886678198,toni.lawson@construction.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Hamilton NJ,300 American Metro Blvd Hamilton NJ 08619,PLANROOM,Kalyanaraman S,8777849556,,s.kalyanaraman@construction.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Dodge Data & Analytics - Hot Springs AR,3315 Central Ave Hot Springs AR 71913,PLANROOM,Baker-Mann Darlene,4054551699,,darlene.baker-mann@construction.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM The Bid Calendar,2903 Great Oaks Dr San Marcos TX 78666,PLANROOM,Johnson George,3374248777,,gjohnson@thebidcalendar.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM The Blue Book Network - Jefferson Valley NY,800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535,PLANROOM,Locascio Megan,8004312584,,mlocascio@mail.thebluebook.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM The Blue Book Network - Jefferson Valley NY,800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535,PLANROOM,Siegmund Rachel,8004312584,9142434936,rsiegmund@mail.thebluebook.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM US Hispanic Contractors Association de Austin,323 Congress Ave Austin TX 78701 ,PLANROOM,Fuentes Frank,5126275444,,ushcadeaustin@gmail.com,,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Virtual Builders Exchange - Houston,7035 W Tidwell Houston TX 77092,PLANROOM,Clark Breanna,8326130201,,breanna@virtualbx.com,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Virtual Builders Exchange - San Antonio,4047 Naco Perrin San Antonio TX 78217,PLANROOM,Olguin Jeannette,2105646900,,jeannette@virtualbx.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Business Investment Growth (BIG Austin) ,5407 N IH-35 Austin TX 78723 ,PLANROOM,Dukes-Rhone Stacey,5129288010,,info@bigaustin.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Greater Austin Asian Chamber of Commerce,8001 Centre Park Drive Austin TX 78731,PLANROOM,Huynh Jodie,5124078240,,jhuynh@austinasianchamber.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Greater Austin Black Chamber of Commerce ,912 E 11th Street Austin TX 78702,PLANROOM,Hawkins Tam,512-459-1181,,admin@austinbcc.org,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Greater Austin Hispanic Chamber of Commerce,3601 Far West Blvd Austin TX 78731,PLANROOM,Clarich Casilda,5124767502,,cclarich@gahcc.org ,11/10/2020,,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/9/2020 4:17 PM Dodge Data & Analytics,4300 Beltway Place Arlington TX 76018,PLANROOM,Koehn Peggy,9158774119,,peggy.koehn@construction.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:33 PM DKC Construction Group,1205 Sheldon Cove Austin TX 78753,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Franklin Katelyn,5124875775,5122332481,kate@dkccgroup.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:35 PM DKC Construction Group,1205 Sheldon Cove Austin TX 78753,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Reaves Chris,5124875775,5122332481,creaves@dkccgroup.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:35 PM Percheron Construction,1088 Horne Drive Cedar Park TX 78613,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Stout Mike,5128447166,,mstout.atx@gmail.com,11/10/2020,DEPOSIT SET (1),11/11/2020,12/18/2020,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:35 PM Airco Mechanical,1000 S IH-35 Round Rock TX 78681,SUBCONTRACTOR,Swilling Luke,5129063919,5128373112,luke@aircomechanical.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Construction Journal,400 SW 7th Street Stuart FL 34994,SUBCONTRACTOR,Exton Pamela,7727812144,,bids@thecj.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Elite Mechanical of Texas Inc,5737 Safari Drive New Braunfels TX 78132,SUBCONTRACTOR,Barraza Joaquin,8306062356,,jbarraza@elitemechanicaloftexasinc.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Fox Commercial Services,4300 S Congress Avenue Austin TX 78745,SUBCONTRACTOR,Barnard Dean,5124487543,,dbarnard@foxcommercialservices.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Harkins Company,618 Hwy 95 N Elgin TX 78621,SUBCONTRACTOR,Harkins JD,5122815577,,jd@harkinscompany.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Hot Rod Mechanical (HRMI),3415 E 5th St Austin TX 78702,SUBCONTRACTOR,Gutierrez Richard,5123868686,,hotrodmech@hotrodmech.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Johnson Controls,1908 Kramer Ln Austin TX 78758,SUBCONTRACTOR,Ryan Andrew,5129210532,,andrew.3.ryan@jci.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Structural Integrity Group LLC,206 A.S. Loop 336 W. Conroe TX 77304,SUBCONTRACTOR,Ardoin Curtis,8325578276,,cardoin@sig-llc.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Tecta America Austin,2319 Patterson Industrial Dr Plfugerville TX 78660,SUBCONTRACTOR,Petersons Doug,5129938796,,dopeterson@tectaamerica.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Tempset Controls Inc,1900 CR 180 Leander TX 78641,SUBCONTRACTOR,Smith Kenny,5122595285,,ksmith@tempset.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Thermal Mechanical Contractors,200 E Parsons Manor TX 78653,SUBCONTRACTOR,Brown Jim,5122724547,5122725208,jb.tmc@sbcglobal.net,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM Trane Commercial - Austin,9801 Metric Blvd Austin TX 78758,SUBCONTRACTOR,Morris Karrie,5124855234,,karriel.morris@trane.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 12:37 PM REC Industries Inc,12580 SH 30 College Station TX 77845,SUBCONTRACTOR,Tucker Marvin,9797768245,9797744973,marvin@recind.com,11/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/11/2020 1:17 PM Basic SDV Inc,10713 RR 620 N Austin TX 78726,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Riordan Lydia,8884024347,,lriordan@basicsdv.com,11/11/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/12/2020 12:19 PM HCS Inc General Contractor,365 Wayside Drive Waco TX 76705,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Ballerino Mike,2548293200,2548293201,bids@hcs-gc.com,11/11/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/12/2020 12:19 PM HCS Inc General Contractor,365 Wayside Dr Waco TX 76705,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Lucas Simon,2548293200,2548293201,simonl@hcs-gc.com,11/11/2020,DEPOSIT SET (1),11/12/2020,1/8/2021,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/12/2020 12:19 PM Ebco General Contractor Ltd,804 East 1st Street Cameron TX 76520,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Farmer Rachelle,2546978516,,rachelle.farmer@ebcogc.com,11/12/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/13/2020 1:21 PM Johnson Controls,3660 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio TX 78247,SUBCONTRACTOR,Rodriguez Rolland,2106249225,,rolland.michael.rodriguez@jci.com,11/13/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/16/2020 11:46 AM Texas Roofing Company,16809 Radholme Ct Round Rock TX 78664,SUBCONTRACTOR,Moore Zachary,5122528923,,zachm@texasroofing.com,11/17/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/18/2020 11:33 AM Novium Group LLC,1011 Meridith Dr Austin TX 78749,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Klebs John,5126458872,,johnk@noviumgroup.net,11/20/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/23/2020 12:15 PM Structural Technologies LLC,15600 Trinity Blvd Fort Worth TX 76155,SUBCONTRACTOR,Oliphant Mark,8175852317,,moliphant@structuraltec.com,11/24/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,11/25/2020 2:18 PM CDMtek - ECA,9705 Burnet Rd Austin TX 78758,SUBCONTRACTOR,Mansour Chris,5127883086,5127883086,chris@cdmtek.com,12/4/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,12/7/2020 1:14 PM AGCE CORP,9300 S IH-35 Austin TX 78748,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Gutierrez Anthony,5125295851,,ag@agcecorp.us,12/10/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,12/11/2020 12:11 PM Travis Cox Plumbing Company,9284 FM 150 W Driftwood TX 78619,SUBCONTRACTOR,Cox Travis,5128421301,,estimates@traviscoxplumbing.com,12/14/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,12/15/2020 12:54 PM Percheron Construction LLC,572 Wimberley TX 78676,GENERAL CONTRACTOR,Sloan Nathan,5128470600,,nsloan@percheronconst.com,12/15/2020,DIGITAL,,,12-09-2020,12-09-2020,,12/16/2020 12:54 PM